Ansatte

Postadresse:
Forlaget Oktober AS
Postboks 6848, St. Olavs plass
0130 Oslo

Besøksadresse:
Kristian Augusts gate 11, 3. etasje
0164 Oslo

Tlf. nr.: 23 35 46 20
E-post: oktober@oktober.no

Ingeri Engelstad

Forlagssjef

ingeri.engelstad@oktober.no

922 32 588

Geir Gulliksen

Forlegger

geir.gulliksen@oktober.no

23 35 46 29

Ellen Hogsnes 

Markedssjef

ellen.hogsnes@oktober.no

913 26 385

Øyvind Ellenes

Redaktør

oyvind.ellenes@oktober.no

23 35 46 22

Kjersti Instefjord

Seniorredaktør

kjersti.instefjord@oktober.no

23 35 46 26

Cathrine Narum 

Redaktør

cathrine.narum@oktober.no

23 35 46 24

Sondre Midthun

Redaktør (Vikar)

sondre.midthun@oktober.no

23 35 46 21

 

Signe Eriksdatter Russwurm

Redaktør (I permisjon)

signe.russwurm@oktober.no

 

Ane Øien Stensland

Pocketredaktør

ane.oien.stensland@oktober.no

924 37 094

Julie Engvik 

Markedskonsulent

julie.engvik@oktober.no

902 70 698

 

Signe Lind

Bokhandelansvarlig

signe.lind@oktober.no

951 70 122

 

Marte Nøklegård Dahl 

Presseansvarlig

marte.noklegard.dahl@oktober.no

952 56 863

Lina Skog Bergem

Markedssekretær

lina.bergem@oktober.no

23 35 46 20

 

Henrik Francke

Rettighetsredaktør

henrik.francke@osloliteraryagency.no

913 53 922

 

Postadresse:
Forlaget Oktober AS
Postboks 6848, St. Olavs plass
0130 Oslo

Besøksadresse:
Kristian Augusts gate 11, 3. etasje
0164 Oslo

Tlf. nr.: 23 35 46 20
E-post: oktober@oktober.no